JavaScript is not enabled.
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

EmbroidMe Irvine

Claim
marker
92 Corporate Park Suite I (at Von Karman Between Alton x McGaw)
Irvine, CA 92606
marker
(949) 202-4040
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA
EmbroidMe Irvine - Irvine, CA

Reviews

( 6 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

Owner Lee, is so awesome. 2 day turn around on a 10 piece jacket set! Wow. I highly recommend this place.

Worst

This place honestly will just take your money and hope you don't complain. The owner, Lee Cottone, has a TERRIBLE ATTITUDE. It was the worse service ever. I went in to print 100 t...

Editorial review from Citysearch 8/20/2013

NEW OWNERSHIP! Responsive, professional and ready to serve! Lee Cottone NO LONGER INVOLVED with EmbroidME more

Editorial review from Citysearch 6/15/2012

Owner Lee, is so awesome. 2 day turn around on a 10 piece jacket set! Wow. I highly recommend this place. more

Wow'd Over 12/11/2010

no one could do FIJI family letters in such a short time.\r thank you for the 3 day turnaournd on our order.\r you are sick! more

Thank you 12/11/2010

thank you for your care and attention to details. The staff of embroiderme is wonderful and attentive.\r \r see you on our next project. more

Pay it forward 12/1/2010

On national pay it forward day, I thought it was necessary to tell the good items of this store. The reviews were scary and made me hesistant.\r \r The staff was wonderful and creative with their work.\r I love my tote bags. more

We received our softball shirts perfectly 11/23/2010

We ordered our basic softball jerseys from another company online. Big I mean big mistake. The company printed them on children sizes. We called EmbroidMe and spoke with the owner Lee about the issue.\r He immediately went into action. He made our shirts and delivered them to the field before our championship game.\r We have now done our christmas stockings with Lee. We will be a customer for life! more

Most Awesome Embroidery Store Ever 12/19/2008

This store is amazingly awesome. We took in a drawing of a t shirt design that my boyfriend and I created at a restaurant. They worked to create a design and later printed 200 t shirts for us in about 7 days. It was awesome!\r \r They are truly a great store to work with. I will recommend to everyone that needs personalizations. Pros: energetic, knows the product, fun to work with more

Worst Service Ever 8/6/2008

This place honestly will just take your money and hope you don't complain. The owner, Lee Cottone, has a TERRIBLE ATTITUDE. It was the worse service ever. I went in to print 100 t-shirts, sent him the design and paid on a Thursday (in June). He promised a sample shirt by Sunday/Monday. Sunday/Monday rolls around and nothing. We called he said he'd have it. We wait and keep calling. Another week passes with nothing. It's the Wednesday about a week and a half after and I call him at noon and he says ""I'm sending it over you should get it in 5 minutes."" (By Email) Nothing. I call him again around 2 and he says it didn't send so he'll try zipping it up to send. 5PM rolls around and still nothing. I call him and he says to come in and look at it but he'll try sending it again. Thursday passes with no email. Friday morning I go in to talk to him at 830 (when he opens) and he says HE ALREADY SENT THE PROOF TO THE PRINTER! WHAT?! I told him why would you do that, we didn't approve the sample to print yet. He said it was sitting there all week. Oh really? Because the first I had heard of it was Wednesday. He says he sent emails saying to come in. I didn't get any. So we tell him to NOT PRINT ANYTHING and we'll just buy the blank shirts off of him. He says he'll have it back before closing that day. I go back to my office to check emails, and he sent the email he claimed to have sent while we were talking to him backdated to Tuesday. FRAUD! I didn't talk to him until Wednesday! He also didn't get the sample and wasn't open over the weekend. I call Monday and he didn't get the shirts yet. He said he'll have it by Tuesday. Called to make sure he had it on Tuesday and went in to pick up the shirts. He had the nerve to charge $45 for ""vector art"" which was our design printed on a piece of paper taped to a shirt! And he failed at ordering the shirts as we are missing 3 shirts from the order. \r \r NEVER GO HERE THEY JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN. THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS!! Cons: Terrible service, slow, wasted 3 weeks, fraudeulent emails, overcharged more
< Previous 1 Next >
CYBERWEEK:
50% OFF all yearly plans
Use CYBERWEEK at checkout. Expires 12/4/2016

Additional information

  • Hours:

    M-F 900-5:30
  • Payments:

    Master Card, Visa
  • Neighborhoods:

    Irvine Business Complex

Best Deals and Recommendations