JavaScript is not enabled.
Car Spa Inc - Dallas, TX - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

Car Spa Inc

Claim
marker
3690 Belt Line Rd
Dallas, TX 75234
marker
(972) 243-2932
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Main categories:

Car Wash

Related categories:

Automotive

Reviews

( 0 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 3 )

Best

I highly recommend Car Spa as it is conveniently located and open 7 days a week. They are quick to greet you and cover the different packages and explain in detail the various sp...

Worst

12/13/2010 WEB BBB CUSTOMER DISSAT - MEMBER COMPANY - BBB REVIEW : (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Amazing how this company resp...

No image

Amazing how this company response. 12/17/2010

12/13/2010 WEB BBB CUSTOMER DISSAT - MEMBER COMPANY - BBB REVIEW : (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Amazing how this company response. I have the receipt and ticket where I pay for the oil change and my vehicle did not was leaking at the time they change the oil but when the person changed. And also the person fixing the problem show me the reason of this problem happen, because he didn't not included the gasket that goes around the screw and this caused the car to spilling oil and I took pictures of him work under the vehicle and also the screw were the other person din not perform his job in a good manner including that gasket, and he told me that him always make sure that the gasket it's included but also and good conditions if not! He always replaced so this problem not happen. And I have the pictures of him showing me the screw and him working under the car and also he check the blue print that they always mark on the screw so they know nobody else put hands on the vehicle and that's the reason they accept liability and fixed the problem on my vehicle. Shame on this person an on his comments that's how they handle costumer issues that by their own created for not to have the right people working on others peoples car's. Know I more than ever want for them to reimburse that money such of layers and unprofessional people. 12/13/2010 BBB MORE INFO RECEIVED FROM THE CONSUMER : 1/2 a quarter of oil yea alright. Why you did not mention as well the pictures, Scott take at my Garage on the mess they went and clean, on the two places where the leak left those puddle of oil and seems that those puddle of oil was not created only whit a 1/2 quarter!!! or you want me to publish those pictures as well. I did not understand why you did not mention that! I will make public this comments on different public places and with all my network and also at the Corporation I work for, on emails and pictures at least they know how you react whit lies instead of satisfied a comp more

No image

This’s how the management at Car Spa. Recently on a complaint I made whit the B.B.B. 12/17/2010

12/10/2010 WEB BBB RECEIVE BUSINESS RESPONSE : Jaime did come in on 12/6/10 for an oil change. Upon changing of the oil the vehicle was started, ran, and then checked for leaks as part of our safety check process. There were no leaks present at that time. Jaime did come back on 12/7/10 with the concern that the car was leaking oil. On inspecting the situation tech noticed that the gasket for the drain plug that was on the customers vehicle was defective. This is the same gasket the customer originally came in with. These gaskets and drain plugs are not replaced with every service. They are inspected and replaced if gasket or plug has visible damage or was leaking prior. This gasket had no visible damage. We replaced the gasket at no charge to the customer. Tech verified the amount of oil lost from the vehicle was less than ½ quart. He topped the vehicle off with oil at no charge to the customer. Less than a ½ quart of oil does not create a dangerous or life threatening situation of any kind. As far as reimbursement for the service. The service was provided. When the situation with the gasket arose we resolved the situation for Jaime. He did receive oil, oil filter, inspection and filling of fluids, checking of tire pressures, inspection of air filters, inspection of pcv valve, inspection of windshield wipers, service review based on manufacturers mileage recommendations, and an exterior wash. We did offer Jaime a complimentary full service car wash for the inconvenience of Jaime having to return to our location with a concern. Jaime declined offer. more

No image

Very poor Service 12/8/2010

On 12/6/10 I take my car for an oil change SALE #22331237124, 11:59 am and the Technician who perform the oil change did not complete his job because he didn’t not included the gasket that goes around the screw and this caused the car to spilling oil, and by his neglect or lack of experience or do their job faster. He endangered the life of my wife and my son. If they been involved in a car accident. If the engine pasted by lack of oil. I went back requesting someone fix the problem and asking for the reimbursement, not wanting to receive any credit for next time cause I not coming back anymore to this place. It’s already the third time they do something wrong and this is the last one. Because this time cut be ending in worst situation involving the life of my family. They refused to reimbursement the amount I pay. more

Car Wash 7/15/2005

I highly recommend Car Spa as it is conveniently located and open 7 days a week. They are quick to greet you and cover the different packages and explain in detail the various specials. You need to have your coupons to take advantage of the savings. The cashiers are friendly and take time to explain the 48 hour guarantee. The waiting area is clean, bright and large enough to take care of the customers. The restrooms are clean and well maintained. Once your car is on the drive, the crew is quick to finish and get you on your way. more
< Previous 1 Next >
CYBERWEEK:
50% OFF all yearly plans
Use CYBERWEEK at checkout. Expires 12/4/2016

Best Deals and Recommendations