JavaScript is not enabled.
Accu-Tune Inc. - Philadelphia, PA - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook
top 10

Accu-Tune Inc.

Claim
marker
2023 S Percy St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
marker
(215) 551-7559
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

Accu-Tune Inc. - Philadelphia, PA
Accu-Tune Inc. - Philadelphia, PA
Accu-Tune Inc. - Philadelphia, PA
Accu-Tune Inc. - Philadelphia, PA
Accu-Tune Inc. - Philadelphia, PA
Accu-Tune Inc. - Philadelphia, PA

Reviews

( 13 )
( 2 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

I have brought several different cars here and recommended people to come here and I have never had any problems whatsoever. Issues were always diagnosed correctly the first time ...

Worst

heard of shaddy practices going on recently. use to be a good place to go but not nymore

One of the best shops in the city 3/22/2012

I have brought several different cars here and recommended people to come here and I have never had any problems whatsoever. Issues were always diagnosed correctly the first time and fixed the right way. You won't find a more honest mechanic/shop anywhere. A+ more

Excellence in auto service 5/31/2011

I have done business with Accutune, with Johnny, Tony and the gang for over 20 years and can attest that they are the best in the business and are always fair and honest with me. I have recommended Accutune to many freinds and family over the years and will continue to do so. more

best place for your car 12/5/2009

John and his guys are honest, excellent mechanics, and stands behind their work 100%. My entire family and many friends ""only"" visit ACCU-tune. Plus they are friendly and always willing to help. Also important the car will be ready when they say so, you'll never hear "call me tomorrow or the next day"... more

Amazing! 9/16/2009

As honest as they come! He has gone above and beyond time after time for me. One of the greats. more

Recommend Accu-Tune 8/29/2009

This is one of the best and most professional automotive repair shops in the Philadelphia area. Highly recommend for their quality work! more

awesome shop 7/18/2009

experienced, knowledgeable staff. best shop i have ever been to. more

Best Mechanic in the Tri-state area 3/22/2009

I have lived all over Philly. My Grandfather lives in the burbs and has worked at McGarity Ford. As a teacher I can not afford a top of the line car and have had a number of beaters. I have been to many mechanics and I can honestly say that John is the most honest and upfront I have ever had. I will stand behind him completely and totally recommend him to anyone and everyone! more

Fast 3/3/2009

They were great, was in and out very fast and the staff was friendly. more

Never a problem with John or his guys. 2/26/2009

John and his guys have worked on my cars and also my son's cars. We haven't had any problems, I stand behind them. more

excellent shop 12/27/2008

My elderly father has lived in center city for 3 years & he swears by this shop and its owner. That coming from someone who has a background in doing his own repairs. more

Response to Michael D. ( 7/10/07) 1/2/2008

I, John W. Flowers, can personally guaranty that there are no or ever have been any "SHADY PRACTICES " going on at ACCU-TUNE INC. Your review is HERESAY and without merit, I invite you and anyone else to come and witness / experience our professional service. I can be contacted at (215) 551-7559. Please feel free to contact meat any time. more

BEWARE 7/10/2007

heard of shaddy practices going on recently. use to be a good place to go but not nymore more

Wouldn't take my car anywhere else... 2/13/2006

Accu-tune is the best auto repair business I've ever experienced. John is honest and stands behind his work. I've never taken my car to a place before Accu-tune where I've paid less than $100 because I was always told there were other problems with the car. NEVER have I experienced this with Accu-tune. I started taking my car there after John was referred to me by my chiropractor and it was discovered that my current mechanic (whom I trusted) was ripping me off and had been for years. My cousin (also a mechanic) told me he was, but I didn't listen. John fixed the botched job he did and offered to have my cousin double-check his work anytime. After what I've been through with the whole auto repair industry, I can't say enough about John and Accu-tune! more

No image

Nice people 7/13/2005

My Mother takes her car here. She is a senior citizen and I don't have to worry about her getting ripped off here. I know Accu-tone will take care of her. When there was a problem that couldn't be found he genuinely felt bad that it was causing her so much trouble. Once the problem was identified they let her pay them as she could. We know they are qualified, good mechanics so we knew the problem was puzzling for them and their crew. one of the best to be around more

great service 6/19/2005

Accu Tune has a freindly environment, they repair your automobile properly in a reasonable amount of time.The Owner John stands behind his work. more
< Previous 1 Next >
HOLIDAY DISCOUNT :
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR15 at checkout. Expires 12/31/2016

Owner Message

  • We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon-Fri 7am-5pm ; Sat Closed ; Sun Closed
  • Neighborhoods:

    South Philadelphia, Bella Vista/ Southwark

Best Deals and Recommendations