JavaScript is not enabled.
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH - Reviews page 1 - Judysbook

A-1 Mr Limo

Claim
marker
29555 Lakeland Boulevard
Wickliffe, OH 44092
marker
(440) 943-5466
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH
A-1 Mr Limo - Wickliffe, OH

Reviews

( 2 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 0 )
( 1 )

Best

A-1 Mr. Limo has served my company and I on several occasions. We have used them for as few as 2 people, and as many as 28. Mr. Limo's coaches and limousines are always immacula...

Worst

More annoying than my initial complaint was the company's response to the complaint.They took the position that they were correct and the problem was my fault because not enough o...

Editorial review from Citysearch 11/4/2012

My husband and I wanted to take a brief moment to rave about our experience with A1 Mr. Limo on our wedding day (September 22, 2012). We were very pleased with the booking process and how pleasant and helpful Leila was on the phone and through e-mail. Pat was our driver on our wedding day, and he was awesome as well! He showed up on time, was dressed appropriately, and handled changes in our itinerary (weather-related) very patiently! He kindly offered his hand and an umbrella to me and the bridesmaids as we got on and off the limo bus at various stops. He kept the temperature in the bus comfortable, and checked in with us periodically to maintain it. We really appreciated him keeping us on track time-wise, too, as he got us back to the venue in time for our big event! The Luxor itself was beautiful and absolutely perfect for driving our bridal party around downtown Cleveland for pictures ? it seated all 14 of us comfortably, had great sound (and iPod hook-up), had enough cooler space to store some good drinks, and was very clean and stylish. We couldn?t have asked for anything more! We highly recommend A1 Mr. Limo for any transportation needs! more

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE! 6/22/2010

A-1 Mr. Limo has served my company and I on several occasions. We have used them for as few as 2 people, and as many as 28. Mr. Limo's coaches and limousines are always immaculately clean, late model, and well manintained. The professional chauffeurs are clean-cut, well mannered, and most importantly well trained in the art of providing excellent customer service. I recommend A-1 Mr. Limo without hesitation. Pros: Attention to Details, Pre and Post Charter Follow-Up more

Fantastic Limo Service 6/12/2010

I have used A-1 on multiple occasions and the results are always fantastic. Whether its a super secret trip to the airport at 5am to get to Disney or the ""Holiday Lights Tour"" that we have done for the past 3 years, it has always been fantastic. The Chauffeurs are always professional, dressed well and responsible during the charters. I cant say enough great things about them. Pros: Awesome Vehicles, Professional Drivers, Fantastic Service more

Would not use again 8/26/2009

More annoying than my initial complaint was the company's response to the complaint.They took the position that they were correct and the problem was my fault because not enough original time was allowed for route. Their position completely ignored the objective facts that a) all the limo driver needed to do was literally follow us to the church and timing would still have been fine, and b) we left the house at the exact same time as limo and got to the church on time. Limo instead was late bc the limo chose some random side street route, (with the bride). A-1 Mr. Limo's method of responding to the complaint was to focus on 'being right', rather than customer satisfaction. more
< Previous 1 Next >
HOLIDAY DISCOUNT :
15% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR15 at checkout. Expires 12/31/2016

Additional information

  • Hours:

    Mon 10am-06pmTue 10am-06pmWed 10am-06pmThu 10am-06pmFri 10am-06pmSat 09am-12pm
  • Neighborhoods:

    Wickliffe

Best Deals and Recommendations